Hazard Identification and Injury Prevention for Workers in Electrical Utility Jobs Webinar

The purpose of this webinar is to provide information on the types of injuries happening to utility workers around the country. The speakers will also discuss how to identify hazards to prevent workplace injuries and fatalities from occurring.

DATE: August 4, 2022
TIME
: 2:00 PM ET – 1:00 PM CT – 11:00 AM PT
Register here for this free webinar!

Speakers:

Brett Brenner
President
Electrical Safety Foundation International

Brett Brenner is the President of the Electrical Safety Foundation International (ESFI), the premier non-profit organization dedicated exclusively to promoting electrical safety at home and in the workplace. Over the past 16 years, Mr. Brenner has developed aggressive marketing and awareness campaigns to advance electrical safety. Such accesses have established ESFI as the primary source for unbiased electrical safety information to reduce electrically related deaths, injuries, and property losses.
Mr. Brenner is a graduate of Radford University and is active in many professional organizations promoting public safety, including the National Fire Protection Association’s Educational Messages Advisory Council and the Underwriter’s Laboratories Consumer Advisory Council. 

Daniel Majano
Program Manager
Electrical Safety Foundation International

Daniel Maj