2021 Board of Directors

The Electrical Safety Foundation International (ESFI) is a non-profit organization governed by a prestigious Board of Directors who serve without compensation. ESFI’s Board of Directors is made up of senior management representatives from a number of organizations dedicated to providing electrical safety information to the public community and the workforce.

Executive Committee

Mr. Ruppert Russoniello
Eaton Corporation

Immediate Past Chairman
Mr. Stephen Sokolow
Leviton Manufacturing Co., Inc.

Vice Chairperson
Ms. Lorraine Carli
National Fire Protection Association

Mr. Kevin Cosgriff
National Electrical Manufacturers Association

Mr. Alan Manche
Schneider Electric


Mr. Tim Corcoran

Mr. Marco Giamberadino
National Electrical Contractors Association

Mr. Steve Jackson

Ms. Carol McGlogan
Electro-Federation Canada

Mr. Barry Powell

Mr. Nelson Squires
WESCO Distribution

Mr. Richard Weiser
CSA Group

Board Liaisons

Mr. Andrew Trotta
U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission

ESFI activities are conducted in accordance with the Foundation’s official bylaws.